Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

Current Board of Trustees

Name City Term
Sonny Beck Atlanta, IN 2013-2016
Michael Berghoff (Chairman) Indianapolis, IN 2009-2018
JoAnn Brouillette West Lafayette, IN 2006-2018
Vanessa Castagna Dallas, TX 2013-2018
John Hardin, Jr. Danville, IN 1992-2016
Michael Klipsch Carmel, IN 2015-2017
Gary Lehman Lafayette, IN 2010-2017
Cameron Mann Cloverdale, IN 2015-2017
Thomas Spurgeon (Vice Chairman) Peoria, IL 2005-2017
Don Thompson Chicago, IL 2009-2016


If you wish to send an email message to a trustee, please direct it to trustees@purdue.edu

Board Officers
Former Trustees