ADVANCE - Purdue and the Center for Faculty Success

Project Personnel

Steering Committee

Sahley

Chris Sahley
Professor, Biological Sciences
Director, ADVANCE-Purdue Center for Faculty Success 
Special Advisor to the Provost, Gender Equity
sahley@purdue.edu

De Bush

De Bush
Assistant Director, ADVANCE-Purdue Center for Faculty Success
djbush@purdue.edu

Clark

Ragu Balakrishnan
Michael and Katherine Birck Head and Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
ragu@purdue.edu

Kokini

Valeria Sinclair-Chapman
Associate Professor, Political Science
vsc@purdue.edu

Mason

Monica Cox
Associate Professor, Engineering Education
mfc@purdue.edu

Reed

Levon Esters
Associate Professor, Youth Development & Agricultural Education
lesters@purdue.edu

Sadowski

Andy Hirsch
Professor, Physics
hirsch@purdue.edu

Smith

Peter Hollenbeck
Interim Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Professor, Biological Sciences
phollenb@purdue.edu

Taylor

Laurie Jaeger
Department Head and Professor, Basic Medical Sciences
ljaeger@purdue.edu

Bock

Chris Ladisch

Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences
Professor, Consumer Science
ladischc@purdue.edu

Cox

Fatma Mili
Professor, Computer and Information Technology
mili@purdue.edu

Buzzanell

Rab Mukerjea
Professor Emeritus
rnmukerjea@purdue.edu

Zurn

Pam Nesbitt
Director, Academic Human Resources
pnesbitt@purdue.edu

Harbor

Venetria Patton
Provost Fellow for Diversity & Inclusion
Professor, English and African American Studies
vpatton@purdue.edu

Marshall

Willie Reed
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
Professor, Comparative Pathobiology
wreed@purdue.edu

Morris

Mark Smith
Dean, Graduate School
Birck Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
mjts@purdue.edu

Pawley

Charlene Sullivan
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Management
Associate Professor, Management
sullivaa@purdue.edu

Magana

Shelley MacDermid Wadsworth
Professor, Human Development & Family Studies
shelley@purdue.edu

Project Evaluators/Advisors

Hogan

Alice Hogan
Independent Higher Education Consultant
Former NSF ADVANCE Program Officer
hogan.alicehogan@gmail.com

Kramer

Laura Kramer
Higher Education Consultant
Former NSF ADVANCE Program Officer
lkramerphd@gmail.com

About ADVANCE-Purdue

advance logo logo border

The ADVANCE 2013 Gender and STEM Research Symposium was held on November 13-14th.  Proceedings from this symposium are available through Purdue e-Pubs.

http://docs.lib.purdue.edu/advancegsr/


Current Events

No current events were found.


Contact

Address
Hall for Discovery and Learning Research
207 South Martin Jischke Drive, Suite 204
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907


Social Networking



Memberships