Directory

Bindley Administration

Marietta Harrison

Interim Director
Phone: (765) 494-4231
Email: harrisonm@purdue.edu

View bio

Marietta  Harrison

Natasha Nikolaidis

Operations Manager
Phone: (765) 494-5997
Email: nnikolai@purdue.edu

View bio

Natasha  Nikolaidis

Tommy Sors

Assistant Director of Pi4D
Phone: (765) 494-1678
Email: tsors@purdue.edu

View bio

Tommy Sors

Susan McCreery

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 496-6147
Email: smccreer@purdue.edu

View bio

Susan McCreery

Wendy Field

Research Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (765) 494-0497
Email: wfield@purdue.edu

View bio

Wendy Field

Kameron McCreery

IT Systems Specialist
Phone: (765) 496-3975
Email: kmccreer@purdue.edu

View bio

Kameron  McCreery

Steve Rudolph

Shipping and Receiving Clerk
Phone: (765) 496-2549
Email: sgrudolph@purdue.edu

View bio

Steve Rudolph

Jennifer Akridge

Account Clerk
Phone: (765) 496-9683
Email: jakridge@purdue.edu

Matthew Claxton

Account Clerk
Phone: (765) 496-3576
Email: mclaxto@purdue.edu

Donna Brown

Assistant DFA, DP
Phone: (765) 494-8097
Email: brown746@purdue.edu

Carl Huetteman

C3Bio Managing Director
Phone: (765) 496-9640
Email: carlhuetteman@purdue.edu

Sylvia Schlegel

Animal Husbandry/Facility Operations Mgr.
Phone: (765) 494-2120
Email: sschlege@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Bindley Bioscience Center

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact The Bindley Bioscience Center at bindleybioscience@purdue.edu.