Directory

Bindley Administration

Joseph Irudayaraj

Interim Director
Phone: (765) 494-0388
Email: josephi@purdue.edu

View bio

Joseph  Irudayaraj

Natasha Nikolaidis

Operations Manager
Phone: (765) 494-5997
Email: nnikolai@purdue.edu

View bio

Natasha  Nikolaidis

Tommy Sors

Chief Scientific Liaison
Phone: (765) 494-1678
Email: tsors@purdue.edu

View bio

Tommy Sors

Susan McCreery

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 496-6147
Email: smccreer@purdue.edu

View bio

Susan McCreery

Wendy Field

Research Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (765) 494-0497
Email: wfield@purdue.edu

View bio

Wendy Field

Erik Gough

IT Systems Specialist
Phone: (765) 496-3975
Email: goughes@purdue.edu

View bio

Erik Gough

Erica Cottrell

Business Office Manager
Phone: (765) 496-6645
Email: ecottrel@purdue.edu

Erica  Cottrell

Jennifer Akridge

Account Clerk
Phone: (765) 496-9683
Email: jakridge@purdue.edu

Matthew Claxton

Account Clerk
Phone: (765) 496-3576
Email: mclaxto@purdue.edu

Erin Lilly

Account Clerk
Phone: (765) 494-3827
Email: ealilly@purdue.edu

Erin Lilly

Samanthi Obeyesekera

Account Clerk
Phone: (765) 496-7327
Email: sobeyese@purdue.edu

Misty Tarrh

Accounting Clerk
Phone: (765) 496-0383
Email: tarrhm@purdue.edu

Steve Rudolph

Shipping and Receiving Clerk
Phone: (765) 496-2549
Email: sgrudolph@purdue.edu

View bio

Steve Rudolph

Carl Huetteman

C3Bio Managing Director
Phone: (765) 496-9640
Email: carlhuetteman@purdue.edu

Sylvia Schlegel

Animal Husbandry/Facility Operations Mgr.
Phone: (765) 494-2120
Email: sschlege@purdue.edu

Jacob Higbee

Strategic Data Manager
Phone: 765-494-1440
Email: jhigbee@purdue.edu

Jacob Higbee

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Bindley Bioscience Center

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact The Bindley Bioscience Center at bindleybioscience@purdue.edu.