Certificate in Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Advisory Committee

Agriculture Maria Marshall Assistant Professor
Education James Lehman Associate Dean Professor and Associate Dean for Discovery and Faculty Development
Engineering Michael Harris Professor and Associate Dean for Undergrad Education
Health and Human Sciences Sandra Liu Professor 
Liberal Arts Howard Sypher Department Head and Professor of Communications
Libraries  Hal Kirkwood Associate Professor, Management and Economics Library
Management Richard Cosier Dean Emeritus, Leeds Professor of Management
Pharmacy Joseph Thomas III Professor
Science Dr. Dennis Minchella & Lynne Horngren

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education & Lynne Horngren, Director of Undergraduate Education and Academic Advising 

Director of Univergraduate Education and Academic Advising

Technology Ragu Athinarayanan Department Head Technology, Leadership and Innovation
Veterinary   Kathy Salisbury Professor and Assistant Dean
Entrepreneurial Learning Community Jim Pukrop Senior Assistant Director Student Access, Transition and Success Programs (SATS)


Student Club
Student Successes
Giving to the Program

Stay Connected!


Current Events

No current events were found.


February 2014
December 2013
April 2013
January 2013
September 2012
May 2012
April 2012

Contact Information

1201 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2057