

Abcont.



**To:** The University Senate

**From:** University Senate Nominating Committee

**Subject:** Nominee for the University Resources Policy Committee

**Reference:** Bylaws of the University Senate **Disposition:** Election by the University Senate

**Proposal:** For the opening on the University Resources Policy Committee, the

Nominating Committee proposes the following nominee:

Name Term Years Department/School

Against.

Tae Hong Park 3 Visual & Performing Arts / CLA

## **Committee Votes:**

Eon.

FOr:	<u>Against:</u>	Abstained:	Absent:
Dulcy Abraham Sabine Brunswick <b>Damon Lisch</b> (Cochair) Byung-Cheol Min Sebastian Murgueitio Ramirez Abdelfattah Nour Mohit Tawarmalani Christina Wilson-Frank	N/A	N/A	Seema Mattoo (Co-chair)

Abstoined