Staff

Image of Dan Carpenter

Dan Carpenter

Executive Director
(765) 49-42451
dwcarpen@purdue.edu

Image of Dennis Bowling

Dennis Bowling

Senior Associate Director
(765) 49-63618
bowlingd@purdue.edu


Connie Washburn

Connie Washburn

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director and Senior Associate Director
(765) 49-42451
washburn@purdue.edu

Andrea Thomas

Andrea Thomas

Communications Director
(765) 49-63754
thomas78@purdue.edu

Taylor Brodner

Taylor Brodner

Information System Specialist
(765) 49-45704
tbrodner@purdue.edu

Hao Zhu

Hao Zhu, PhD

Educational Assessment Specialist
(765) 49-66553
zhu157@purdue.edu

Randall Ward

Randall Ward

Associate Director of Student Success and Director of the Disability Resource Center
(765) 49-41245
ward176@purdue.edu

Kasi Jones

Kasi Jones

Director of Orientation Programs
(765) 49-63627
kasij@purdue.edu

Josh Milligan

Josh Milligan

Interim Director of Horizons
(765) 49-48760
jmilligan@purdue.edu

Katie Dufault

Katie Dufault

Director of the Academic Success Center
(765) 49-48720
kdufault@purdue.edu

Ethel Swartzendruber

Ethel Swartzendruber

Director of Supplemental Instruction
(765) 49-48507
swartzen@purdue.edu

Michelle Ashcraft

Michelle Ashcraft

Director of Purdue Promise
(765) 49-46357
mashcraf@purdue.edu

Jamie Richards

Jamie Richards

Director of the Veterans Success Center
(765) 49-45708
richa186@purdue.edu

Peggy Favorite

Peggy Favorite

Director of Span Plan
(765) 49-45860
favorite@purdue.edu

Cindy Fields

Cindy Fields

Purdue Testing Center Manager
(765) 49-41145
clfields@purdue.edu

Karen Zerby

Karen Zerby

Secretary
(765) 49-63619
kszerby@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of XYZ

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of XYZ at XYZ@purdue.edu.