Dan Carpenter

Director

(765) 49- 42451

dwcarpen@purdue.edu

image of dennis bowling

Dennis Bowling

Senior Associate Director

(765) 49- 63618

bowlingd@purdue.edu

Connie Washburn

Administrative Assistant to the Director

(765) 49- 42451

washburn@purdue.edu

image of andrea thomas

Andrea Thomas

Communications Director

(765) 49- 63754

thomas78@purdue.edu

image of taylor

Taylor Brodner

Information Systems Specialist

(765) 49- 45704

tbrodner@purdue.edu


Disability Resource Center

image of Randall Ward

Randall Ward

Associate Director and Director of Disability Resource Center

(765) 49- 41245

ward176@purdue.edu


Orientation Programs - Boiler Gold Rush , Boiler Gold Rush International, STAR , Spring Welcome

Kasi Jones

Senior Assistant Director and Coordinator of Orientation

(765) 49- 63627

kasij@purdue.edu


Horizons Student Support Services

image of rosa

Rosa Acevedo Villarreal

Director of Horizons

(765) 49- 47094

villarrr@purdue.edu


Academic Success Center

Katie Dufault

Senior Assistant Director & Coordinator of the Academic Success Center

(765) 49- 48720

kdufault@purdue.edu

Supplemental Instruction

Ethel Swartzendruber

Senior Assistant Director & Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction

(765) 49- 48507

swartzen@purdue.edu


Purdue Promise

Michelle Ashcraft

Senior Assistant Director & Coordinator of Purdue Promise

(765) 49- 46357

mashcraf@purdue.edu

Schedule an Appointment


Veterans Success Center

Image of Jamie

Jamie Richards

Senior Assistant Director of Military Veteran Student Programs

(765) 49- 45708

richa186@purdue.edu


Span Plan Nontraditional Student Services

image of peggy

Peggy Favorite

Director of Span Plan

(765) 49- 45860

favorite@purdue.edu


Purdue Testing Center

image of cynthia fields

Cindy Fields

Purdue Testing Center Manager

(765) 49- 41145

clfields@purdue.edu

Support Staff

Karen Zerby

Secretary

(765) 49- 63619

kszerby@purdue.edu

photo of all Student Success staff at 2016 retreat

Student Success at Purdue, KRCH 4th Floor, 1198 Third Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-9328, studentsuccess@purdue.edu

2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Student Success

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Office of Student Success at studentsuccess@purdue.edu.