Staff

Image of Dan Carpenter

Dan Carpenter

Executive Director
(765) 494-2451
dwcarpen@purdue.edu

Image of Dennis Bowling

Dennis Bowling

Senior Associate Director
(765) 496-3618
bowlingd@purdue.edu


Connie Washburn

Connie Washburn

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director and Senior Associate Director
(765) 494-2451
washburn@purdue.edu

Andrea Mattingly

Andrea Mattingly

Communications Director
(765) 496-3754
thomas78@purdue.edu

Taylor Brodner

Taylor Brodner

Information System Specialist
(765) 494-5704
tbrodner@purdue.edu

Hao Zhu

Hao Zhu, PhD

Educational Assessment Specialist
(765) 496-6553
zhu157@purdue.edu

Randall Ward

Randall Ward

Associate Director of Student Success and Director of the Disability Resource Center
(765) 494-1245
ward176@purdue.edu

Kasi Jones

Kasi Jones

Director of Orientation Programs
(765) 496-3627
kasij@purdue.edu

Baraka Corley

Baraka Corley

Director of Horizons
(765) 494-2592
bbcorley@purdue.edu

Katie Dufault

Katie Dufault

Director of the Academic Success Center
(765) 494-8720
kdufault@purdue.edu

Michelle Ashcraft

Michelle Ashcraft

Director of Purdue Promise
(765) 494-6357
mashcraf@purdue.edu

Jamie Richards

Jamie Richards

Director of the Veterans Success Center
(765) 494-5708
richa186@purdue.edu

Peggy Favorite

Peggy Favorite

Director of Span Plan
(765) 494-5860
favorite@purdue.edu

Cindy Fields

Cindy Fields

Purdue Testing Center Manager
(765) 494-1145
clfields@purdue.edu

Karen Zerby

Karen Zerby

Secretary
(765) 496-3619
kszerby@purdue.edu

Cindy Fields

Junia McDole

Financial Aid Administrator
(765) 494-1145
jimcdole@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of XYZ

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of XYZ at XYZ@purdue.edu.