Regular Voting Graduate Council Members


Kolapo Ajuwon
photo of Kolapo Ajuwon
Professor of Animal Sciences
Office: CRTN
Phone: 765-494-9346
Email: kajuwon@purdue.edu
Brad Alge
photo of Brad Alge
Associate Professor of Management
Office: RAWL
Phone: 765-49-44483
Email: algeb@purdue.edu
Yong Bao
photo of Yong Bao
Professor of Economics
Email: yboa@purdue.edu
Shawn Bauldry
photo of Shawn Bauldry
Associate Professor of Sociology
Office: STON
Email: sbauldry@purdue.edu
Bio
Stacy Betz
photo of Stacy Betz
Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders, College of Science
Office: PFW
Phone: 260-481-6409
Email: betzs@pfw.edu
Arun Bhunia
photo of Arun Bhunia
Professor of Food Science
Office: NLSN
Phone: 765-49-45443
Email: bhunia@purdue.edu
Bio
Vetria L. Byrd
photo of Vetria L. Byrd
Associate Professor
Office: KNOY
Email: vlbyrd@purdue.edu
Bart Collins
photo of Bart Collins
Clinical Professor of Communication
Office: BRNG
Phone: 765-49-40241
Email: bcollins@purdue.edu
Duane Dunlap
photo of Duane Dunlap
Professor of ECET
Office: KNOY 129
Phone: 765-494-1098
Email: ddunlap@purdue.edu
Emad Elwakil
photo of Emad Elwakil
Professor of BCMT
Office: KNOY - 433
Phone: 765-494-6752
Email: eelwakil@purdue,edu
Laura Bowling
photo of Laura Bowling
Professor of Agronomy
Office: LILY
Phone: 765 49-48051
Email: bowling@purdue.edu
Jeffrey P. Greeley
photo of Jeffrey P. Greeley
Charles D. and Nancy G. Davidson Professor of Chemical Engineering
Office: FRNY 2154
Phone: 765-494-1282
Email: jgreeley@purdue.edu
Bio
Laura Schwab Reese
photo of Laura Schwab Reese
Associate Professor of Public Health
Email: lschwabr@purdue.edu
Nancy Jackson
photo of Nancy Jackson
Professor of Music, College of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: PFW
Phone: 260-481-0616
Email: jacksonn@pfw.edu
Bio
Troy Janes
photo of Troy Janes
Clinical Full Professor of Management
Office: KRAN
Email: tjanes@purdue.edu
Bio
Qing Jiang
photo of Qing Jiang
Professor of Nutritional Science
Office: STON
Email: qjiang@purdue.edu
Bio
Mary E. Johnson
photo of Mary E. Johnson
Assoc. Head-Graduate Programs, School of Aviation Transportation Technology
Office: NISW 219
Email: mejohnson@purdue.edu
Tong Jin (T.J.) Kim
photo of Tong Jin (T.J.) Kim
Professor of Design
Office: PAO
Phone: 765-496-6880
Email: kim1886@purdue.edu
Kimberly Kinzig
photo of Kimberly Kinzig
Professor of Neuroscience and Behavior
Office: PSYC
Email: KKinzig@purdue.edu
Bio
Ann Kirchmaier
photo of Ann Kirchmaier
Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Office: BCHM
Phone: 765-494-7897
Email: kirchmaier@purdue.edu
Doug LaCount
photo of Doug LaCount
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chen/Molecular Pharmacology
Phone: 765-496-7835
Email: dlacount@purdue.edu
Yanjun Li
photo of Yanjun Li
Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Management
Email: lil4@purdue.edu
Qiang Liu
photo of Qiang Liu
Associate Professor of Management
Office: KRAN
Email: liu6@purdue.edu
Patti Ludwig-Beymer
photo of Patti Ludwig-Beymer
Associate Professor, College of Nursing, Purdue University Northwest
Office: PNW
Email: pludwigb@pnw.edu
Clarence Maybee
photo of Clarence Maybee
Professor of Libraries
Office: STEW
Phone: 765-49-47603
Email: cmaybee@purdue.edu
Bio
Rodolfo Pinal
photo of Rodolfo Pinal
Associate Professor INPP
Office: RHPH
Email: rpinal@purdue.edu
Julia M. Rayz
photo of Julia M. Rayz
Professor of CIT
Office: KNOY
Email: jtaylor1@purdue.edu
Carson Reeling
photo of Carson Reeling
Associate Professor of AGEC
Office: KRAN
Email: creeling@purdue.edu
Joseph (Paul) Robinson
photo of  Joseph (Paul) Robinson
Distinguished Professor of Cytometry in the veterinary college’s Department of Basic Medical Sciences and a professor in the Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
Office: LYNN
Phone: 765-49-40757
Email: wombat@purdue.edu
Paul Salama
photo of Paul Salama
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
Office: SL 160G
Phone: 317-278-1682
Email: psalama@purdue.edu
Bio
Michael G. Smith
photo of Michael G. Smith
Professor of History
Office: UNIV
Phone: 765-494-4132
Email: mgsmith@purdue.ed
James E. Tisdale
photo of James E. Tisdale
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Office: RHPH
Phone: 317-880-5418
Email: jtisdale@purdue.edu
Bio
Kristin (Kate) White
photo of Kristin (Kate) White
Associate Professor of English, College of Liberal Arts
Office: PFW
Phone: 260-481-0536
Email: whitek@pfw.edu
Joshua Widhalm
photo of Joshua Widhalm
Associate Professor of Horticulture
Office: HORT
Phone: 765-49-63891
Email: jwidhalm@purdue.edu
Nicole Olynk Widmar
photo of Nicole Olynk Widmar
Professor of Agriculture Economics
Office: KRAN
Phone: 765-49-42567
Email: nwidmar@purdue.edu
Bio
Christine Wuenschel
photo of Christine Wuenschel
Associate Professor of Art
Office: PAO
Phone: 765-494-3058
Email: cwuensch@purdue.edu
Amanda Zelechoski
photo of Amanda Zelechoski
Director of Clinical Training, Professor, Psychology
Office: PNW
Email: azelecho@purdue.edu
Bio