The Graduate School Advance to a Higher Degree

Graduate School Staff

For general inquiries please email gradinfo@purdue.edu or call 765-494-2600


Sally Abdou

Sally Abdou
Business Manager
sabdou@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1558

Maira Aponte-Rodriguez

Maira Aponte-Rodriguez
Credentials Analyst
maponter@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Eric Barker, Ph.D.

Eric Barker, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Graduate Programs (Acting)
barkerel@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1368

Theresa Bescher

Theresa Bescher
Program Manager, Office of Graduate Diversity Initiatives
tbescher@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0945

Donald E. Brier

Donald E. Brier
Director of Information Management and Analysis
brierd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0304

Samantha Brillembourg

Samantha Brillembourg
Graduate Program Specialist - CIGP
smherrin@purdue.edu

Jason Cannon, Ph.D.

Jason Cannon, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Provost for Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
cannonjr@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0794

Carla Coffey

Carla Coffey
Graduate Records Coordinator of Theses & Dissertations
cmcoffey@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0864

Jennifer Cutter

Jennifer Cutter
Graduate Admissions Operations Coordinator
jbcutter@purdue.edu
(513) 505-8182

Teresa DeMien

Teresa DeMien
Graduate Records Coordinator
tdemien@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Becky Engwall

Becky Engwall
Professional Development Program Administrator
engwall@purdue.edu
(765) 496-9072

Melissa Franks

Melissa Franks
Director of Graduate Studies
mfranks@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Dr. Kevin Gibson

Dr. Kevin Gibson
Associate Dean
kgibson@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2161

Michelle Goodin

Michelle Goodin
Graduate Admissions Manager
mgoodin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Josie Hitchings

Josie Hitchings
Fellowship Manager
jhitchi@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5735

Casey Hollingsworth

Casey Hollingsworth
Executive Assistant
chollingsworth@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2604

Micah Johnston

Micah Johnston
Web Developer
mjjohnst@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6491

Amy Ledman

Amy Ledman
Graduate Program Specialist - ESE
aledman@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5865

Brittany Ledman

Brittany Ledman
Senior Communication Professional
wright63@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0475

Alli Loy

Alli Loy
Professional Development Events Coordinator
loy2@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6149

JoAnne M. Miller

JoAnne M. Miller
Director of Admissions
jomiller@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Lori Miller

Lori Miller
Executive Assistant
mill2071@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2775

Nicole Moody

Nicole Moody
Director of Graduate Records
nbarr@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Marci Moore

Marci Moore
Fellowship Account Assistant
moore109@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7056

Christal Musser

Christal Musser
Director, Office of Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
musser@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2102

Heather Oakley

Heather Oakley
Director of Financial Affairs
hoakley@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2895

Tina L. Payne

Tina L. Payne
Graduate Programs Manager and Secretary to Graduate Council
tlpayne@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Aaron Pearson

Aaron Pearson
Multimedia Specialist
ampearson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Kelsey Pearson

Kelsey Pearson
Administrative Assistant
pearsokl@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Naomi Rivera

Naomi Rivera
Administrative Clerk
nmrivera@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Kindra Rodgers

Kindra Rodgers
Associate Manager for Indianapolis-Based Programs
klrodger@purdue.edu

David Rollock, Ph.D.

David Rollock, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention
rollock@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6977

Alexis Smith

Alexis Smith
Events Coordinator, Office of Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
smit4948@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1635

Jill Spencer

Jill Spencer
Senior Administrative Assistant, Purdue Graduate Student Center
spenceje@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0400

Lindsey Springer

Lindsey Springer
Graduate Program Specialist - PULSe
lindsey.b.springer.1@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9667

Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor
Assistant Records Manager
taylo535@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Lillian Thompson

Lillian Thompson
Administrative Clerk
boydl@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams
Credentials Analyst
will2922@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2607

How to Apply Apply Now Request Information

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.