Calendar of Operations for Schedule Deputies

Click here for a PDF version.

Friday, November 19 S22 Student Course Request Form closes at 5 p.m.
Tuesday, November 23 Thanksgiving Vacation begins
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 26 University Holiday
Monday, November 29 Classes resume, 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday, December 1 S22 Last Week (finals) Audit Due
Wednesday, December 1 S22 Receive Evening Exam Schedule
Thursday, December 2 S22 Undergraduate students are batch registered
Thursday, December 2 S22 Open registration begins for all students
Monday, December 6 R22 Summer schedule of classes available online
Monday, December 13 F21 Last Week (finals) Schedule Begins, 8 a.m.
Friday, December 17 F22 Unitime/Timetabling site opens for input data entry
Saturday, December 18 F21 Classes End, 12:20 p.m.
Saturday, December 18 F21 Semester Ends, 9 p.m.
Saturday, December 18 F21 Commencement, 9:30 a.m. and 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 19 F21 Commencement, 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 21 F21 Grades must be entered in Banner by 5 p.m.
Monday, January 3 F22 Receive LARGE LECTURE ROOM REQ MEMO - Due Jan. 19
Monday, January 3 S22 Receive Last Week (finals) verification - Due Jan. 12
Wednesday, January 5 F22 Fall 2022 Schedule Build Kickoff Meeting (virtual)
Monday, January 10 S22 Christmas Vacation ends, second semester classes begin, 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday, January 12 S22 Last Week (finals) verification due
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Day - No Classes
Wednesday, January 19 F22 Large Lecture & Large Active Room Requests Due
Wednesday, January 19 S22 Instructor names due from departments
Monday, January 24 R22 Priority registration begins; Grad registration opens
Monday, January 31 R22 Senior registration opens
Monday, January 31 F22 Receive Large Room Assignments; Receive SCHEDULE PLANNING MATERIALS - Due Feb. 16
Monday, February 7 R22 Junior registration opens
Wednesday, February 9 S22 Receive Last Week (finals) schedule
Monday, February 14 R22 Sophomore registration opens
Wednesday, February 16 F22 Computer lab requests due
Wednesday, February 16 F22 Timetable schedules due
Monday, February 21 R22 Freshmen registration opens
Monday, February 28 R22 Registration open to all
Saturday, March 12 S22 Spring Vacation begins
Monday, March 14 F22 Schedule of Classes available online
Monday, March 14 F22 Receive Evening Exam letter - Due April 22
Monday, March 21 S22 Classes Resume, 7:30 a.m.
Monday, March 21 F22 Grad & Professionals registration opens
Friday, April 8 F22 Receive Final Exam Audit - Due April 20
Wednesday, April 20 F22 Final exam audit due
Friday, April 22 F22 Evening Exam requests due
Monday, April 25 F22 Open registration
Saturday, April 30 S22 Classes End, 12:20 p.m.
Monday, May 2 S22 Last Week (finals) schedule begins, 8 a.m.
Saturday, May 7 S22 Semester Ends, 9 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10 S22 Grades due in Banner by 5 p.m.
Friday, May 13 S22 Commencement
Saturday, May 15 S22 Commencement
Sunday, May 15 S22  Commencement
Monday, May 16 S22 Commencement

 

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Registrar

Need accessibility help? For help with this page, contact Office of the Registrar at registrar@purdue.edu.