Training Opportunities and Contact Information

Microsoft Teams Virtual Training Opportunities

This training event will provide hands-on understanding of the Curriculog tool. Attendees can have actual proposals for courses or curricula that they would like to put into the system or provide some example proposals for hands-on learning.

For training, contact the appropriate person listed below or email curriculum@purdue.edu

Contact Information

Graduate Course Debbie Fellure dfellure@purdue.edu 
Graduate Curriculum Tina Payne tlpayne@purdue.edu 
Undergraduate Course & Curriculum Maggie Gerald will1509@purdue.edu 
University Catalog (catalog.purdue.edu) 
   Undergraduate & Main Catalog Information Catalog Team in Office of the Registrar catalog@purdue.edu 
   Graduate Catalog Information Graduate School-Korena Vawter vawterk@purdue.edu 
Undergraduate Annual Plan of Study Process
   College of Agriculture Kim Watley kwatley@purdue.edu 
   College of Education Pam Jenkins pjjenkin@purdue.edu 
   College of Engineering Kim Watley kwatley@purdue.edu  
   College of Health & Human Services Maggie Gerald will1509@purdue.edu 
   College of Liberal Arts Pam Jenkins pjjenkin@purdue.edu 
   College of Pharmacy Pam Jenkins pjjenkin@purdue.edu 
   College of Science Pam Jenkins pjjenkin@purdue.edu 
   College of Veterinary Medicine Pam Jenkins pjjenkin@purdue.edu 
   Polytechnic Institute (including Statewide) Maggie Gerald will1509@purdue.edu 
   School of Management Maggie Gerald will1509@purdue.edu 
   Others Maggie Gerald will1509@purdue.edu 



Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Registrar

Need accessibility help? For help with this page, contact Office of the Registrar at registrar@purdue.edu.