Curriculog Training Opportunities

Computer Lab Training

This training event will provide hands-on understanding of the Curriculog tool. Attendees are invited to bring actual proposals for courses or curricula that they would like to put into the system or provide some example proposals for hands-on learning. Please send an e-mail to Maggie Gerald at will1509@purdue.edu to schedule training for undergraduate courses and/or curricula. Please contact Debra Fellure for graduate courses and Tina Payne for graduate curricula.

The schedule for Curriculog Undergraduate Training Labs is as follows:

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. SC G046
Monday, February 17, 2020 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. SC 246
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. SC G046
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. SC G046
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. SC 246

The schedule for Curriculog Plan of Study Training Labs is listed below.  Please contact Maggie Gerald at will1509@purdue.edu to schedule an appointment to attend the lab. 

Monday, January 6, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Thursday, January 9, 2020 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. WTHR 114
Monday, January 13, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Thursday, January 16, 2020 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. WTHR 114
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Thursday, January 23, 2020 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. WTHR 114
Monday, January 27, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Wednesday, January 29, 2090 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. WTHR 114
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Thursday, February 6, 2020 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. WTHR 114
Monday, February 10, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Thursday, February 13, 2020 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. WTHR 114
Monday, February 17, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. WTHR 114
Monday, February 24, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Thursday, February 27, 2020 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. WTHR 114
Monday, March 2, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Thursday, March 5, 2020 1 p.m. to 4 p.m WTHR 114
Monday, March 9, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Thursday, March 19, 2020 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. WTHR 114
Monday, March 23, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. WTHR 114
Monday, March 30, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. WTHR 114

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Registrar

Need accessibility help? For help with this page, contact Office of the Registrar at registrar@purdue.edu.